Committee of Management

The BGKLLEN Committee of Management is made up of voluntary community members who generously share their experience and skills for the benefit of our organisation and to achieve our strategic goals.

As BGKLLEN is a not-for-profit organisation, the Committee of Management is also responsible for governing the organisational affairs and providing support to our Executive Officer. The Committee of Management meets six times per year and convenes an Annual General Meeting where organisational and financial results are presented to members and interested community members.

2020 / 2021 Committee of Management

Name Organisation Committee of Management Position
Ray Blessing CEO, Taskforce Chair
Kieran Donoghue  Founder, Newgrange Consulting Treasurer
Aaron Petersen Assistant Principal, Glen Eira College Ordinary Member
Paul Newson Principal, Berendale School Ordinary Member
Oscar Ramos Youth Services Team Leader, Community Services, Bayside City Council Ordinary Member
Alistair Bishop Service Support Branch Manager- Bayside Peninsula, Department of Education Ordinary Member
Craig Hilton National Training Manager – Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre Ordinary Member